06 June 2013

BIG ROOM CLIMAX (Compilation)

Big Room Records brings up a new Various Artist release entitled "Climax". This release includes new Electro secret weapons from artist like Robin Bright, DJTL ,Manche, ProJect X ,with floor-filling beats, melodies and amazing breaks.A solid Electro house release that will highlight your set.

1- DJTL-Next Phase (Gummy Worms Remix)
2- Manche - Tomorrow Will Be Better ( Original )
3- DJTL & Donald Kertalli - Bloody Wave (Phase Difference Remix) 
4- ProJect X - Party (Orginal Mix) 
5- Robin Bright - Stride (Original Mix)